placeholder

Bluegrass Today: State of Arkansas from Mountain Bridge

https://bluegrasstoday.com/state-of-arkansas-from-mountain-bridge/ 

Mountain Bridge has released a new single this week, The State of Arkansas. The South Carolina Band specializes in contemporary/traditional bluegrass, often with an acoustic country vibe. But everything they do is filtered through their deep respect for…

Debut Single - "State of Arkansas"

We've been in the studio for some time and before we release the entire album we wanted to give you a sample of it. 

The State of Arkansas is the debut release for the Mountain Bridge Band. Barron Rogers takes…

2019 Performance Dates

Saturday, November 16, Private Event, Greenville, SC​ 
Saturday, November 9, Liberty Bluegrass Festival, Liberty, SC 
Saturday, November 2, Cotton Gin Festival, Bostwick, GA 
Saturday, October 19, Fall Festival, Faith Baptist Church, Central, SC 
Saturday, October 12, Fall Festival, Foothills Farm…

Bluegrass Today: Chris Williamson to Mountain Bridge

https://bluegrasstoday.com/chris-williamson-to-mountain-bridge/

Mountain Bridge, from upstate South Carolina, has announced the addition of Chris Williamson. Chris was a founding member of Volume Five and will join the band on bass. 

The group focuses on traditional bluegrass and Gospel music, and they…

2018 Performance Dates

Saturday, October 27, PM - Private Event, Clinton, SC 
Saturday, October 27, TBD - Fall for Liberty Bluegrass Festival , Liberty, SC 
Saturday, October TBD - Hunter Appreciation - Big Ivy Gun Club, Barnardsville, NC 
Saturday, October 20, 7:00pm -…

2017 Performance Dates

​Friday, November 17, 6pm - Aunt Sue's Country Corner, Pickens, SC
​Saturday, September 16, 6pm - 9pm - Palmetto Pizza and Subs, Fair Play, SC 
​Saturday, August 19, 7:30pm - Feed & Seed, Fletcher, NC 
​Saturday, August 19, 2:00pm -…