2018 Performance Dates

Saturday, October 27, PM - Private Event, Clinton, SC 
Saturday, October 27, TBD - Fall for Liberty Bluegrass Festival , Liberty, SC 
Saturday, October TBD - Hunter Appreciation - Big Ivy Gun Club, Barnardsville, NC 
Saturday, October 20, 7:00pm - Hagood Community Center, Pickens, SC 
Friday, October 19, 7pm, Lake Toxaway Community Center, Lake Toxaway, NC 
Saturday, October 6, 12:30pm-2:30pm - Squealin' On the Square, Laurens, SC 
Sunday, September 30 - Fifth Sunday Night Singing, Refuge Baptist Church, Dana, NC 
Saturday, September 15 - Private Event, Pickens, SC 
Friday, September 14, 6pm - Aunt Sue's, Pickens, SC 
September 9, 10:30am - Sulphur Springs Freewill Church, Waynesville, NC 
September 8, 7:30pm - Feed and Seed, Fletcher, NC 
September 8, Time 3pm - Don Ledford Memorial Fundraiser, Waynesville, NC 
Friday, September 7, 7pm - Lake Toxaway Community Center, Lake Toxaway, NC 
​Saturday, September 1, 2-4pm - Dacusville Farm Show 
​Saturday, August 25, 8:30pm - Shindig on the Green, Asheville, NC 
​Saturday, August 18, TBD (1-4pm) - Waterwheel Gospel Review, Hagood Mill, Pickens, SC 
Saturday, August 18 - Palmetto Pizza & Subs, Fair Play, SC 
Friday, July 13 - Aunt Sue's, Pickens, SC 
​Sunday, June 24, 10am - New Hope Baptist Church, 108 New Hope Rd, Pickens, SC 
​Saturday, June 16, Mt Zion Presbyterian Church Community Day, Sandy Springs Community Park, Sandy Springs, SC 
Saturday, June 2, Private Function 
​Saturday, May 19, 7:00pm - Hagood Community Center, Pickens, SC 
​Saturday, May 5, 7:30pm - Feed and Seed, Fletcher, NC 
Saturday, April 28, 7pm - Cathey's Creek Community Center, Brevard, NC 
​Friday, April 13, 7pm - Frank's Coffee & Music Hall 
Saturday, April 7, 12pm - Pendleton Spring Jubilee, Pendleton, SC 
Saturday, April 7, 7:15-8:05pm - Brevard FFA - Southern Gospel Concert, Brevard, NC
​Friday, March 16, 6pm - Aunt Sues, Pickens, SC 
Monday, March 19, 6:30pm - Edwards Rd Baptist Church Senior Supper, Greenville, SC 
​Saturday, February 17, 6pm & 11pm - Showcase Stage, Bluegrass First Class, Asheville, NC 
​Saturday, January 20, 2:00pm - Winter Bluegrass Jubilee, Pickens, SC

Leave a comment

Add comment