2019 Performance Dates

Saturday, November 16, Private Event, Greenville, SC​ 
Saturday, November 9, Liberty Bluegrass Festival, Liberty, SC 
Saturday, November 2, Cotton Gin Festival, Bostwick, GA 
Saturday, October 19, Fall Festival, Faith Baptist Church, Central, SC 
Saturday, October 12, Fall Festival, Foothills Farm, Cosby, TN 
​​​Saturday, October 12, Pumpkin Festival, Pumpkintown, SC 
Sunday, October 6, Refuge Baptist Church Homecoming Service, Dana, NC 
​Saturday, September 14, Everett's Music Barn, Suwanee, GA 
Saturday, August 31, Dacusville Farm Show, Easley, SC 
Saturday, August 3, Mountain Dance and Folk Festival, Asheville, NC​ 
​Wednesday, July 31, Family Bible Conf - Bonclarken Conference Ctr, Flat Rock, NC 
​Friday July 12, Aunt Sue's Country Corner & Seafood Buffet, Pickens, SC 
​Saturday, July 6, Greenville Outdoor Center, Marietta, SC 
Thursday July 4, Pleasant Gardens Baptist Church, Marion, NC 
​Sunday, June 23, 10am - New Hope Baptist Church, 108 New Hope Rd, Pickens, SC 
​Saturday, June 15, Monkey Wrench Smokehouse, Travelers Rest, SC 
Saturday, June 8, Fines Creek Bluegrass Festival, Clyde NC 
Saturday, June 1, Fletcher Feed & Seed, Fletcher, NC 
Saturday, May 25, Memorial Day Event at Big Ivy Guns, LCC, Barnardsville, NC 
Saturday, April 27, Johnson Historic Farm, Hendersonville, NC 
​Saturday, April 6, 7pm, Live Radio Show - Electric City Bluegrass WRIX 104.7FM, Hagood Community Center, Pickens, SC 
​Saturday, April 6, 1pm, Everett's Music Barn - Spring Festival & Fundraiser, Suwanee, GA 
​​Friday April 5, Aunt Sue's Country Corner & Seafood Buffet, Pickens, SC 
​Sunday, March 31, 5th Sunday Night Singing, Marietta FBC, Marietta, SC 
Saturday, February 23, Bluegrass First Class, Asheville, NC 
​Saturday, February 9, Fletcher Feed & Seed, Fletcher, NC 
​Friday, February 1 - SPBGMA - Gospel Showcase, Nashville, TN 
​Saturday, January 26 - Winter Bluegrass Jubilee, Pickens, SC

3 comments

  • Liezel
    Liezel Australia
    wow

    wow

  • Alyanna Dionisio
    Alyanna Dionisio USA
    I am so happy that I finally got the chance to know all these dates. But it is too late since it happened last year. I am not sure if some dates pushed through because there is a pandemic. During pandemic I wrote a lot of [url=https://allessayvikings.com/essayhave-com-review/]essayhave[/url] because that is my way to keep my sanity. Writing has always been close to my heart and I am glad that I saw this. Hopefully, some dates Weill still push through.

    I am so happy that I finally got the chance to know all these dates. But it is too late since it happened last year. I am not sure if some dates pushed through because there is a pandemic. During pandemic I wrote a lot of essayhave because that is my way to keep my sanity. Writing has always been close to my heart and I am glad that I saw this. Hopefully, some dates Weill still push through.

  • shawn kemp
    shawn kemp United States
    Stunning site! Do you have any accommodating clues for trying essayists? I’m wanting to begin my own site soon yet I’m somewhat lost on everything. write my assignment for me Would you prompt beginning with a free stage like or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of alternatives out there that I’m totally overpowered .. Any thoughts? Welcome it!

    Stunning site! Do you have any accommodating clues for trying essayists? I’m wanting to begin my own site soon yet I’m somewhat lost on everything. write my assignment for me Would you prompt beginning with a free stage like or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of alternatives out there that I’m totally overpowered .. Any thoughts? Welcome it!

Add comment